You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $850 USD to $10000 USD Trading and Investing in NEO Journal – Week 2 – 08/18 to 08/27

in #investing7 years ago

Loving the updates. If I were doing this challange, my goal would be to make $10,000 value of portfolio using nothing but USDT, NEO and BTC . My goal would be on the total value of the portfolio rather than the total value of my NEO portfolio because I think NEO is a GREAT coin to trade to build wealth, but I don't have enough trust in it to assume it will rise to the moon. Same result, slightly different approach - either way the content and learning experience is outstanding, keep up the great work @oneluckyflip!

PS: It would be nice to see you and @quickfingersluc collaborate on a progress video someday, so you can discuss your challenge together. I'm crossing fingers this someday happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36