You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Non-Crypto Investment of 2018

in #investing7 years ago

I feel that your decision kind of reflects what’s going on in the crypto world. All the people that I know that got in early (the true early adopters, in my opinion) have either cashed out a big chunk of their crypto investments or have invested in the traditional market.
I think that many are getting frustrated with the volatility.
Wich is my case as well. The only crypto that I still feel is worth investing in, for me, is Steem.

Sort:  

Many people tend to go "all in" on cryptocurrencies, so it makes sense that when prices have increased they'll sell a portion to reinvest elsewhere. But no matter what I think I'll be keeping at least half half of my money in cryptocurrencies for the foreseeable future. I'm holding Steem too :)

Cryptocurrencies Will be the best alternative for because of the fastest growing, this will soon be globally accepted.