BSave.iosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #investing7 years ago (edited)

BSave.io

BSAVE.IO How it works from http://bsave.refr.cc/tristanj on Vimeo.

As they explain in the video, one cool thing about BSave is you get returns daily. I deposited my investment yesterday, and already today have a small amount of bitcoin I could withdraw.

Noticeable drawbacks

High withdraw limit. My withdraw must be greater than 0.01 BTC.

Of the three services I have invested with (BSave.io, Magnr.com, and Bitbond) http://bsave.refr.cc/tristanj looks to be the most promising.

Sort:  

Hmm... You could probably earn more just lending to margin traders on poloniex or bitfinex. It is the same as giving your money to a trader to trade with except you have a higher chance of it working (them being able to pay it back with the interest) since the exchange sees more liquidity. I haven't compared the numbers though.

Personally I don't like having too much of my savings in the control of a third party.

Good point, I may give a look to lending on exchanges as well.

Gonna check it out, thx for sharing

well since magnr stopped giving interest as of 2018, i guess ill be moving to bsave, thanx for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83