You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make or break time in crypto

in #investing5 years ago

yep and it is something I have not yet come to terms with now. I don't spend it before it happens though :)

10 dollar Steem puts the total market cap at 3 billion, that is very low and we almost got there before. When 1 billion people enter into crypto in 3-5 years, it is going to be a lot more. What is pretty interesting is that 23-30 is about where I reckon the next large run will take us before the corrections.

A lot of people wish they had 43000 STEEM in their wallet^^.

THey wish now. 5 years from now it will be near impossible to have and I am pretty fortunate to have got in when I did with the drive I had. I am pretty sure I would not have it if I went with memes and shitposts from the start.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37