Sort:  

:)
I could have lived with this bathroom for a few more years but it is 25 years old. And the wife did want a new one. And a happy wife makes a happy man I guess!

For sure decisions have to be made. And because I do want to live in this house until retirement or later, it will get the priority.
The growth of the account will have to come from writing decent posts, engaging with good enough comment and maybe some luck with the games.
My steem holding are already a big bigger than I could have dreamed 1.6 years ago when I did came a board.

but it is 25 years old.

This is the world of millennials, that bathroom doesn't feel the need to move out for another 10 years!

In time I think that your account size will be very rare and highly valued.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40