Buy & Sell Stocks With NO FEES!!!

in #investing8 years ago (edited)

The Robinhood App is very special because it allows investors to Buy & Sell Stocks with NO FEES!!!

It is currently only available if you are in the United States, Australia OR China. 

Other countries will soon follow!

Unfortunately for me I am in the United Kingdom so I still have to wait before I can take full advantage of saving on fees!

Visit the Robinhood website here  https://robinhood.com/ 


& Here is their blog http://blog.robinhood.com/



Remember it's not how much money you make which matters, it is how much you keep! 

I hope you found this post useful enough to resteem & upvote! 

Please follow my posts @stillsafe

Disclaimer: I am not a financial adviser. Always conduct your own due diligence whenever you invest in anything. There is always a risk when you invest in anything 



Sort:  

Interesting, I'm going to check it out.
Thank you for posting.

You are very welcome! Let me know what you think & Thank you for upvoting!

I've been using RobinHood for about a year and a half now and its awesome. Believe me it'll be well worth the wait. It doesn't have advanced charting, but I mean, come on, zero commission trades can't be beat.

I am happy for you! Yes I can't wait for it to be released here in the UK. Thanks for the upvote @letstalkliberty

I'll check it out. Full Steem ahead! Upvoted and resteemed!

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48