You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting lucky - 777

in #investing7 years ago

I need to firstly think and investigate what my long term goals are and then prioritise my actions to achieve them. At this point, I am not emotionally stable enough when it comes to money to trade often, check the prices daily and make good decisions consistently. This is hard to admit in some ways.

Congratulations on 777 followers. This is some amazing self-awareness and insight. It's difficult to think cool-headed about money sometimes when it rules so much about our lives and how we live. It can definitely be frustrating to lose money for what feels like arbitrary reasons, or get a dollar for a post that you spent hours working on.

I do believe this platform has potential for a long-term future. I'm interested to see what will happen in the following years.

Sort:  

Let's make sure it lasts years first ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62486.70
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66