Chart Analysis : Be a Better Reader

in #investing6 years ago

Learn How to Read Charts, Indicators and Understand Trends

I first started investing in crypto's after seeing headline after headline of financial news. Gold was moving, the dow was climbing and Bitcoin was seeing exponential increases. I got in after Ethereum first broke $200. However my analysis needed improving. There's a lot of sites to get info from, but I found this one to be quite comprehensive Chart School by StockCharts

I'm big on the Elliot Wave and the Dow Theorywhich you'll find under their Market Analysis. I learned about Fibonacci Retracements and all sorts of Chart Patterns.

I refer to it regularly to keep me refreshed and when the price analysis on CoinDesk and on Cointelegraph's Price Analysis validate what I've been seeing It really helps me grow.

If you want to increase your understanding of what's happening in the markets, take your time and check this site out.

Smiling Duck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52