The Blow Off Top for Stocks

in #investing7 years ago


Is this the feverish, euphoric rally for stocks, before a crushing crash?

Support my work on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/silverfortune

Or... Support my channel by buying silver that you were going to buy anyways! 10 oz. silver bar at spot at SD Bullion (must be logged in for code to work): https://sdbullion.com/sf


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Just watched your latest youtube video. Glad I found you on Steemit. My youtube handle is Truth Watcher. I'll see you around and thanks for putting out great videos. Cheers.

Thanks! I'll find you over there 😁

I think stock markets have a 10-18 percent growth yet to go but then some corrections will occur.

And you could be right. Just because it is in a bubble, doesn't mean it won't become a bigger bubble before eventually popping.

I think the old saying what goes up must come down is very true with the stock market. Just look at what happened to bitcoin the last two days

Upvote my comment please share the love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81