You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 5 Silver Mining Investment Picks For 2018

in #investing6 years ago

That is what I love about options investing though. You determine your max possible loss when you put on the position and yeah, there is that opportunity for big % returns.

Over all my years of investing in many asset classes, the use of options is still my favorite.

Sort:  

Yeah, me too @scaredycat. It can be an emotional rollercoaster though, so from a piece of mind perspective, I much prefer stocks and the physical metal, but man I've hit some real winners and judging by today's market action I'm crossing my fingers that I'll be right again. Either way, I'll write an article in 2 months as to whether I did or did not lose my ass on this trade! 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99