Sort:  

What didn’t you like about the COSS team? I’m invested in it but the more viewpoints I get the better my decisions!

The norwegian has been involved in ponzies etc..i just didnt get a good feeling. I dont know if he was falsley accused or not..but still a red sign for me.

From what I’ve read it wasn’t a ponzi but a utility token that had a flash price jump and that completely destroyed the business model(or something) which lead to failure. Still I can understand the reservation. Thanks for the follow up!

I can’t read this language, sorry

It's norwegian..Try google translate.

Heres a short outtake;

Enigro was a international online company founded by Jarle Thorsen. Among other central figures where Rune Evensen and Dan Andersson.

"We're going to hand out Rolexes in the thousands, also hundreds of cars"

During 2011 and 212 the company was dissolved..but the concept was continued as "The opportunity network", and in January 2016 this company was incorporated into ONECOIN.

It's norwegian..Try google translate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67