Living from cryptocurrencies #1

in #investing7 years ago

Hello,

After a few months dealing with the crypto world, I want to share with you all my experience putting together a small investment in several cryptocurrencies. It is just my personal experience from studying and analyzing the markets and evaluating risks adding it with my previous experience in future markets.

There are technical issues you have to understand as well as many fraud websites you need to avoid. On top of that, you have to deal with all new currencies appearing in the market, the news services and your personal psychology and risk tolerance.

Trying to live from investing is not an easy task, you need to be able to understand a lot of topics but with the new financial era we are facing, this process is much more accessible by anyone as the markets are not regulated yet. I will try to start little by little adding all infos and concepts needed to start from scratch. Most of the infos will be personal experiences I have had to deal with.

I have no specific relationship nor interests with any of the services I will be mentioning on my posts. And this is not intending to be investment advice. You are free to read and put in practice at your own risk. But I can promise there are no better finantial instruments (products) in the market with the performance most of the crytocurrencies are offering right now.

This is a new fascinating financial era we are just living, so jump into the train and enjoy!!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62