You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sad fishy investing

in #investing5 years ago

Bah I hope your wife is okay and that you were able to move the tool along with minimal trouble. I don't like aggressive/angry drunks >_< (happy drunks are at least amusing even if they are mildly annoying)

Too late is when you're dead (or incapacitated which I think is worse).

I still didn't have money at 20 to have been able to buy anything that anyone else would have considered an investment.

So was "it's not fast money" the first thing you told him? XD

Sort:  

Many aggressive and obnoxious drunks here. I am a happy drunk.

I still didn't have money at 20 to have been able to buy anything that anyone else would have considered an investment.

Just think about a some BTC at 10 cents, Steem at 7. How much was really needed to invest and benefit and how much went on drinks :D

So was "it's not fast money" the first thing you told him? XD

Yes. :D

Didn't have much drinks at 20 because I didn't have much money XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44