You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free-balling in Helsinki

in #investing5 years ago

I was laughing a good amount of time before being able to proceed with the rest of the post XD What a thing to forget, maybe you should seriously consider not extending steem time into sleep time XD

I've staked most of the paldrop and am going to see how I go doing my magic numbers again (kind of stalled with that with steem itself because I'm struggling to hit my magic numbers...but also haven't really been helping myself in that regard XD).

Work is just effort invested in something. Think too many people are conflating "work" with their job as it never occurs to them that most of the things they enjoy doing involves work XD

Sort:  

I was laughing a good amount of time before being able to proceed with the rest of the post XD What a thing to forget,

I told my clients about it :D

Think too many people are conflating "work" with their job as it never occurs to them that most of the things they enjoy doing involves work XD

Ain't this the truth. Every job has good and bad, some more of one than the other though :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42