You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Invest In Crypto E-Tools

in #investing7 years ago

Really good take on reasons why to invest in a cloud mining company.

I don't think they handled the situation particularly well...especially communicating the issue, but the fact that they are handling it is pretty decent.

Since you are a trader, you'd probably have a blast with another cloud mining company i'd recommend. Not only are they the creators or the most powerful ASIC miners everyone uses, but more importantly, your money is liquid, and you can buy in and out of hashing power like a trader.

They don't have an affiliate system, so i get nothing from telling you about it, just think it'd be something you're into. I wrote a post about it here:
https://steemit.com/cloudmining/@reyhaynes/genesis-mining-is-not-the-best-cloud-miner-out-there-why-act-like-it-is

Sort:  

I looked into hashnet. I need to dedicate more time to it because frankly, I don't understand it. I also considered buying a rig but then again, taxes, maintenance, not really worth it to me.

I agree with you on how they went about communicating it. That was a bad move as it was deceptive in my opinion, but I commend them on getting things back on track.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47