You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My In-depth Outline of How I Analyze Cryptocurrencies!

in #investing7 years ago

Well done! Great job quantifying some smart ways to winnow out the garbage that is in this space. Personally, I love ICOs more than anything, but for existing coins this list can't be beat. You've got a new follower!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @protegeaa! I have participated in a few ICO's but it was with my small amount that I use as trading capital. Looking to get involved more with trading in the future. Let me know what you think of my most recent break down of Steem here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@elderfinancial/analyzing-cryptocurrency-series-1-steem
I am interested to know what you think!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71