You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrencies primer for newbies

in #investing7 years ago (edited)

Wow, what a great post! You went into great detail about several issues and help many I'm sure understand, about crypto currency.
You should have put your referral link to any of the exchanges you have accounts in, so that you would earn a little more. Example; Coinbase, if you have an account, edit this post and put your referral link in.
I just posted on how to buy Steem from Coinbase, and show how they can get $10 Free Bitcoin when they click on the link in the post. (https://goo.gl/MZMkcR)
You should do the same. Its a win win for everyone.
I liked your post and will be referring people to it in my future post.

Sort:  

Hello, thanks, I'm glad you like it. I honestly did not even think about the referral links. This really did start as an email to friends like I said. Anyway, I correctly assumed almost nobody would look at or upvote my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59