Sort:  

Bitcoin literally cannot be stopped.

I don’t think BitCoin will be the Crypto of Choice... Just keep that in mind...

Correcto-Mundo!
😎👍

What the Dumas doesn't seem to understand, is that the Face Value of U.S. Bullion Coinage, can be exchanged for an "equal" Face Value amount of U.S. Clad Coinage, U.S. Paper Coinage or U.S. Crypto Coinage if my Pocket Change Theory is Correct...


June 25, 2019...

Dude, i’d Say yer gonna’ be counting coins on the street if you stick with your theory... but you’d probably agree with me!!! 😜😳😁🤣😂🙌

E51478A3-7572-4458-A7E5-ED662C511C4B.jpeg

I don't know buddy. I like Bitcoin. I like crypto in general, I have almost 25 years in cyber security under my belt!

But fuck me... can it get better than gold? I don't think so, not long term. Silver is even better now short term. Bitcoin, yeah, rather than any other right now. But, long term... I'm not sure. EOS is better.

There’s one last Week in this Month... Use it wisely... You really do need to read my last Blog... The Reset will bring BitCoin to $112.50 in U.S. Bullion Coinage... What does it take to open your eyes...???

Classic comment. Well played sir.

I'll still like Silver and Gold... Even when they reach a Melt Value Price of $3.50 and $35.00 per Ounce after the U.S. Monetary Reset... BitCoin will reset to $112.50 in U.S. Bullion Coinage, if the Reset were to have happened today...

By the way... The Coinage I’ll be Counting, will be U.S. Bullion Coinage... And it won’t be in the Streets... U.S. Clad Coinage is only a "means" to that end... You just don't get it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49