You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make or break time in crypto

in #investing5 years ago

For people who like blogging and social media, investing in Steem time and effort is a no brainer because in mainstream social media one gets no direct ROI at all. I received my 1st dollar after 3 months writing on my blog but on Steem the first payout came just 7 days later. If I started blogging now, I would definitely choose Steem and not traditional blogging platform simply because it's getting increasingly harder to earn money blogging traditional way.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

A whole lot of people could do it through @Steempress-io and even earn some SP votes on their blog directed of Steem Hopefully, the guys get the word out there further.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36