You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My In-depth Outline of How I Analyze Cryptocurrencies!

in #investing7 years ago

Way to go in depth about these factors. Those alone makes it easier to sift through all the useless coins. To sum each section up in one word for reinforcement :

  1. Foundation
  2. Community
  3. Vision
  4. Team
Sort:  

Exactly! Also to note, certain factors within each category can carry more importance than other. Just because I have them labeled 2, 3 and 4, it does not signify my ranking. This was just a way to outline them on the page. I will keep that in mind for future posts as numbering them can imply rank.

Indeed. I didn't take it that way but I can see how someone could assume that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71