[#News] On what topics I will be writing and why you should follow my profile? @openart

in #investing7 years ago (edited)

Hello! :-)

If you do not know me yet (Jacek Kołodziejczak @openart) definitely take a look HERE where I introduce myself on steemit.

As I have some interesting knowledge and my experiences to pass on, I suggest divide my articles into the categories listed with the hashtags.

In this way, people who are interested only in a given category will know at a glance whether the article will interest them except for those other categories.

 "kategoriei.jpg"

Suggested Categories of My Articles with description:

# Investing

On this topic I have to say probably the most of all categories. What I will write here:

  • as I started and what mistakes I made,
  • what training and courses have I completed,
  • how and where I invest,
  • what pages and tools I recommend,
  • I will share your thoughts,
  • and a lot more!

# Cryptocurrency

In this category I will talk about my beginnings in 2012 and how my approach to the cryptocurrency has evolved. It will be a bit of arbitration, SWAPs, interesting projects and ICOs in my mind. There will be NO typical investment advice, analysis of charts or information when set up Buy Order on some Coins - not on my profile! :-)

# Business

As I am an entrepreneur (I am the owner of OpenArt Studio) I will focus on topics typically associated with business. Sample topics: customers, company promotion, budget, tools, collaboration, etc.

# Design

In this section I will be posting articles about web design and graphics because I am a B2B Freelancer - Web Developer and Designer.

# Life

There will be some interesting content about our everyday life, work and self-development topics. I will also try to post some pictures of my travel or interesting events.

# Religion

I was wondering whether to publicly share my thoughts and information about Religion and I decided YES - publish. Article will be clearly marked with a hashtag that the article is from the category of Religion so only people interested if they want will click and read it. Of course, I encourage you to check out what I'm going to write there ;-)

# News

In this category I will post various announcements. If you do not want to miss something better read the news.

# Other

Information not elsewhere classified.

Now you know what I'm going to write about. And do not forget, please let me know what you think of such a division into categories.

**If you found interesting topics here, I encourage you to add me to the followers **@openart I also encourage you to leave UpVote ;-)

Regards! Jacek K. @openart

Email: info [at] jacekkolodziejczak.com
Steemit | Facebook | LinkedIn | Twitter

Sort:  

Congratulations @openart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65