You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIB: Today I Bought (and Sold) - An Investors Journal #266 - US Interest Rates, Europe

in #investing6 years ago

Great insights as usual! I think that the fact that the Financial sector are giving so many mixed signals is a sign not to touch them. I think there is too much uncertainty and the whales can fool you into a long position so they can get out before the collapse. Retail investors are the last to get into a rally which seems to be what has happened in the US market the last couple of weeks. I am steering clear for a bit...

Sort:  

I have been invested in a few of the banks since 2009 (BAC, JPM, WFC) - finding the right time to exit is almost as hard. There is no way back in if they rally further.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50