You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do Your Finances Stack Up?

in #investing6 years ago

Sometimes I think I am better than I feel that I am as I just hate the fact that I don’t own my home for example. I have been thinking more and more about this as well so will need to check this out. Thanks for sharing!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Wait, you own rental property from what I recall though, right? That is better than owning your own home in my opinion :-)

Yes, but while smaller it also has a mortgage... for now... that is one of my next thoughts to pay down

Posted using Partiko iOS

Guess it all depends on the interest rate and how long it's fixed. If I have something locked in at 4.5% and know I can get 7% investing my money elsewhere I'm holding the mortgage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86