You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIB: Today I Bought (and Sold) - An Investors Journal #335 - Japan Government Bonds, Australian Dollar

in #investing6 years ago

For me it just all seems wrong and out of place... I am glad I got out for the year to relax although most of my short positions would have done fantastic, I am sure the positions I would have added would have been decimated. Waiting for the new year again but watching carefully!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

December selloff is unusual indeed. Retail outflows have been massive. When those happen the ETF managers sell right across the whole index = so the selling looks indiscriminate. It is very much a stock pickers market right now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65