Passive income building

in #investing7 years ago

Hi everyone i wanna share my journey on passive income investing and show my protfolio and Maybe spark up conversation and ideas we all can expand on help one another to get out of the rat race together. Its gonna be slow and steady to build a portfolio but its always better when we are together on the journey. Please look up for my first passive income idea soon thanks everyone.

Sort:  

Hey I would love to hear more about it, what are the ways or sites do you use?

Awsome im putting it together with photos and all ill post soon

cool will be waiting.

hey @neofender would love to collaborate on this, could be good fun. I've been building mine for a couple of years now across the US and Australia.

I love when minds come together.. this would be fun i have a few years under my belt too and always still learning... im gonna post up one idea at a time and post up dates on them too .. i would love to know your thought on some ideas down the road stay tune...

I am waiting for it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54