You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Technology - Things I've Learned About Investing in Technology

in #investing6 years ago

I loved this publication, @techblogger. The tone, the rhythm, the way you approached this topic in such an enjoyable and close way, seemed entertaining and educational to me. I had never been particularly interested in technology and economic issues. My work had taken me in other directions. But from a certain moment and due to the economic situation of my country, I found myself in the need to look for other ways to earn money and investment. Like a miracle, Steemit appeared in my life! I think this community has been innovative in many ways. Like a tree of good fruits, Steemit has grown to give many benefits to those who shelter under it. May successes and innovations follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77