You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 5 Silver Mining Investment Picks For 2018

in #investing6 years ago

This is a great analysis of everything we need to get into the silver minning sector. Actually I had never looked into this side of investing. Thanks to steemit where people are willing to share ideas for others to benefit. These are tremendous profits that no one can just ignore after looking at them.
Am actually planning to get into the silver minning @getonthetrain. Am only investing in cryprocurrency and I feel this is the best other alternative I can take to fetch some big money.
Great Panther Silver is my best pick for the start with a share price that is easily affordable.

Sort:  

Great Panther earned me a very nice return in the past and I expect it will do so again should silver head north. Diversifying your investments, especially into silver at its current low price, is a prudent action.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29