You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My learning - The Intelligent Investor By Benjamin Graham- Chapter 1

in #investing7 years ago

This is a great book i think every investor should be required to read this book taught me alot and the teaching has helped me ask my portfolio. Im a self taught investor/entreprenuer so knowledge is the key and Self education is the best way to learn. @mybrp great post and great decision to read the Intelligent Investor the skills the book offer will be evident in your portfolio.

Sort:  

you are absolutely right .
I am a non trader, non investor , never invested in stock market , i am more on Yoga , health and Ayurveda . first time i have come across bitcoin in feb 2017 and started my investment portfolio . now my portfolio has couple of crypto currency but i was missing something to support my emotions of my decisions .

I can feel the first chapter has only cleared some of the basic doubts i was consistently struggling .
Please share your learning on this book , also and the points you are following on to gain maximum .

If you are experiencing emotions thats just the skill of mastering your traders psychology which is very easy and a skill all successful investors have mastered.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62548.40
ETH 3435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51