You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sad fishy investing

in #investing5 years ago

I agree with your interlude.
Our country, Finland is a cesspool of bad behaving drunk people.

In other means, I believe that investing in cryptocurrencies isn't too late. And I am inspired by this Steemit community and it's giving me a chance to invest in myself and in cryptocurrency

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Welcome in, it isn't too late by a very long way. Still another 7 billion people to join into the crypto festivities.

Have you met up with @suomibotti yet? @apsu?

Thanks a lot for the welcoming in.

I have met @suomibotti and I follow him.
And as I looked at @apsu I begun to follow him(?) also.

And seems like a lot of people are intimated by cryptocurrencies, and I was ready to jump in and take a chance if I saw an opportunity like Steemit gives.

Also Steemit isn't that known, I'm on YouTube and my 60 subscribers didn't make a sound when I talked about this in there.

I'm going to try to invite them here, but I am not at all sure if they will come.
For example, nowhere else it will take 7 - 14 days to get an account or pay for it.
And I know that I can invite them by paying, but I have been in only 10 days.

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you have a discord account?

https://discordapp.com

my discord:
tarazkp
#5792

I can set you up with some accounts for free when you are ready.

Hey Tarazkp, I hope that I won't wake you up now. Although I've woken up at 4.30 and can't sleep.
And I am in the discord app, by the name Brandnameora

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65