You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Calling The Top In The DAX - Part 2

in #investing5 years ago

That would be brutal, but I think the rest of the markets follow, since it would indicate global GDP slowing. The only thing that break this out would be an actual China trade deal.

Do you think the S&P500 has run out of steam here? Again, barring a China trade deal...

Sort:  

I honestly think a china trade deal will be an opportunity to short the Markets at a higher price. I honestly think the tops are in on the S&P 500, meaning we won't make a new high. I will write a post within the next 1-2 days to explaining my thesis...it will be an interesting read, but will mainly consist of charts.

I'm anxiously looking forward to that post, since we are a decision point right now which way the market rolls. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44