Sort:  

Definitely one to keep on the radar:)

Yes, definitely. Their mission would solve lots of problems. I come from a financial background (CPA/external auditor) and I hated 'verifying' every damn thing the client gave me!

I believe this will be one of the best preforming coins of the year next to STEEM.

2016 will be the year of STEEM + FACTOM.

Ethereum will still be relevant however it will take a backstage for the next while while bugs are ironed out....STEEM + FACTOM have some major use cases if you do some research and use logic.

I agree. I really like the fact that both these coins are already being used and have a community. Steem's blog actually works and Factom has paying users. Ethereum's dApps for now are mere concept.

Totally agree with your statement. Both Factom and Steem have big potential cause as you said they have real applications.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28