You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foreign Exchange Investing: How I make easy profits.

in #investing8 years ago

@jaycobbell thanks for the post!

Just to build upon what you started sharing because I have once used a similar copy-trading strategy as well in the past. I had used the brokers ForexTime and Alpari who also offer the possibility to invest/copy from other professional traders. If you are interested in increasing your possibilities of copy-trading or investing in professional traders, you might wanna consider the mentioned brokers.

Sort:  

Yes good point @mod-tamichh I haven't looked at those specific brokers you mentioned. I have looked into Zulu Trade and FXbooks though. I think once people know these possibilities are available, they will be able to make the decisions for themselves. Thanks for commenting, I will have a look into those sites you mentioned and see if I can get some better deals or traders to follow. I'm Aussie too and it's sometimes difficult for me to register for international & US brokers.

You are welcome :)

Also, at the moment, I am currently testing my own trading system and I plan on making the entire trading data/history available on MyFxBook sometime in the future (most likely next year). Opening up the possibility for those who might be interested to invest in it. MyFxBook is a great platform for MT traders to share their performances.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55