You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaining a Trading Edge by Thinking a Few Steps Ahead (Part 1), and Avoiding Scams like BitConnect

in #investing7 years ago

Lucky for scammers, there's always a new sucker that will chase fast money...

I will say, after reading your article, I now have a hunkering for chicken nuggets.

Sort:  

that's funny ... I think there's a bunch ready to be eaten, though they seem to be littered all over the floor! lol

Are there packets of sweet 'n sour on floor too? If so, I'll just go by the 5 second rule :D

Mmmmm... nuggetz... So wrong yet so right...

The 'Greater Fool' Theory, always plays out.

You literally made me want chicken nuggets. LOL

There's a sucker born every minute

PT Barnum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49