You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foreign Exchange Investing: How I make easy profits.

in #investing8 years ago

Great information here @jaycobbell - you are truly a giving spirit to share your knowledge with the rest of us. I would love to invest in anything right now but my time will come eventually. My world is pay debt before investing at the moment. It is what it is. :o/

Sort:  

I hear what you are saying, sometimes you can manage your debt payments to smaller amounts and split it up with investing if you don't have any interest accumulating on those debts. Try working on building your reputation and invest your time at steemit. Books i have mentioned in my barefoot investor blog have really changed the way I view investing. Spend your time educating yourself in the meantime, knowledge is our best investment.

It's kind of funny how I don't consider Steemit "real life" but more like my internet life. LOL One of the things I'm committed to doing is building my reputation here and continue to write consistently. I've told my husband about the potential to make money here. (I think I've accumulated about 80$). What he doesn't know is that a minimum of 25% of whatever I make is going to be reinvested back into STEEM (I think that's the investing part -- and I've got so much to learn here!) What he doesn't know won't hurt him, but I feel better about building some sort of a nest egg hopefully

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45