You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How could a Bitcoin seer not be rich?

in #investing5 years ago

I love what you do and genuinely wish you and your family the best success. My goal with crypto is to use it to provide a financial base for my wife and kids because I know the system will not do this for them, neither do I expect it to. My focus is not on the riches, or lambos etc but purely for my kids. I believe that if you maybe changed your views like your wife suggested and made tyour family's financial stability your sole focus, then you could see making money from this space in a different light ie you could use your seer like talents to make money in the mid to long term but purely to support your family. Don't give up DRutter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58