You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nesting for an alternate future

in #investing5 years ago

Right now I am in the process of converting the small amount of Bitcon I have into Steem. I eventually want to get back into Bitcoin and other cryptos but I feel right now, for myself, that building my Steem up is the right move.

It's not about wear I can make the most money. It's about investing into myself and this community. Even if it is a few steems at a time.

I thought about setting up an account for my son too. Toss in a few steem now and again. Might make for a good present/investment into his future when he get old enough and wants to explore Steem for himself.

Sort:  

I can't say about getting out of BTC, but adding a little Steem is always good in my opinion. BTC might go up before Steem though, remember. For me, I am now adding fiat in as I can so that way I can spread across.

I think it is good that people create some accounts for their kids, just in case :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68