Investing in Stock Market in 2019 - Good or Bad Idea?

in #investing6 years ago

In this video, I'll be discussing whether I would invest in the stock market in 2019 and my reasons for doing so (or not doing so).

Do you plan on investing in the stock market this upcoming year? Let me know!

Crypto Merch Link: https://www.moonmerch.co/

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make.

▲▲▲▲▲ Looking to get started with cryptocurrencies? Check out my crash course here: https://louis-thomas.teachable.com/p/buying-bitcoin-crash-course

Sort:  

2019 pump and dump for the bear market in ‘20 or ‘21

Posted using Partiko iOS

I would just invest in Gold and Silver miners 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Silver. The stockmarket has only begun to move downwards. Maybe late 2019 could be a good time to enter. Just guessing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Also, valuations are still high as they are expecting high earnings growth from companies. However, given the difficulties to grow sales and also profits, they will be unable to deliver which could lead to underperformance of returns in stocks for 2019. Also, consider the near decade long bull market, it is bound to cool down at the least.

It's going to be very interesting to see how the crypto market reacts to a financial crisis. That's why Bitcoin was created in this first place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54