You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saving $ 10 a day - Can't Retire on that.

in #investing5 years ago

It's really hard to just live on savings as you said...inflation sucks. And, the worst part is, it happens everywhere, so there's no escape lmao.

I guess my friend will be interested in these calculations, he had been thinking about retirement even if he's at the same age as me (brb sharing it to him). On the other hand, I have little to no idea about money except for "just save what you don't need to spend", but reading the calculations on it still feels fascinating.

Sort:  

I don't understand it all either. I try to learn more and more every time. Most people love spending their money or thinking how to make more. But thinking how to use it best or keep it is also important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69271.04
ETH 3847.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71