You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Very Nice Backtest and Rally

in #investing6 years ago

What goes around comes around!

This is the essence of Steemit....it really sums it up.

This article pisses me off....I thought I had it down but now you are making me think.

I have some LTC that I want to lighten my position in and I was going to keep it knowing that it will see a big run. However, you are right, STEEM and BTS will also see a big run. So, perhaps I am best off moving some of my LTC to them at this time....

Oh the problems we have. LOL

Sort:  
Mr. Magoo found a series of multi accounts of a same owner is following your articles to cheat your generous rewards.


Mr. Magoo found these accounts are suspicious & can be multi accounts of a single owner. Conclusion is based on last 30 days transactions: Mr. Magoo
Check our latest multi comment spam update report

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45