You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The assets everyone should buy into

in #investing5 years ago

I think to be aware is one good step ahead from the others and now it is time to look into it to see how we can start. Heard about derivative before but have no idea on what and how it works which is a big red alert for myself. In Steem community, I do think most of us here, especially the active ones are avid investors whom are looking for investment opportunities. Thus, through understanding these assets together and exchange experience could expedite our progress in understanding these golden buckets. Looking forward to more discussion as such. Let’s see what I could get out from the Internet too.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

While many people might be investors here, they likely don't qualify to get into derivative trading, at least not successfully. I tihnk there are various laws concerning who can do it too.

Will look that up and see what can be done :) thanks for the info too @tarazkp! Been some time I heard about derivative.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66442.48
ETH 3553.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10