You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sad fishy investing

in #investing5 years ago

Invest what you believe in and most importantly, understand that in long term, it will appreciate but short term wise, better don’t expect much. Short term players require a lot of effort to do all the buy and sell which then increase the risk as well (unless they have bots to assist). As for me, I go for long term, putting bits by bits on things that I believe in like Steemit :) putting some fiat to invest and also my time to build the profile. Well, since I joined until now, it had grown quite a lot, not to what I expected but at least is not a total loss. So Steem on :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

As for me, I go for long term, putting bits by bits on things that I believe in like Steemit :) putting some fiat to invest and also my time to build the profile.

I think this is a good approach as it puts skin in the game but also channels of discovery and activity of use case.

Learning from the gurus here. It definitely helps when we believe and put effort to build something. Thanks being consistently here to inspire too 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43