You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICO review Part 1 Soma.co

in #investing7 years ago

It sounds good ! But for me , for now im just sticking with steem until im used to dealing with it and feel more comfortable ! LOL! Everything is new to me , including the internet !! So maybe in the future if I can afford it I will try more stuff out a bit at a time ! Thanks for sharing my friend , upped and resteemed !!💕💕👍💕👍

Sort:  

Nice comment @karenmckersie
Always too careful and selective...my kind of... But many are already hoping into ICO...i started 2weeks ago and learning the rudiments...however started small ... Maybe wenever you ready i will be the ICO guru to take you along a smooth ride...💪

Sounds good and thank you ! Yes keep in touch and let me know how its going for you and if its worth the risk at all ! Steeming on !! 💕✌👍

Sure will do ma'am @karenmckersie
Let's keep steeming hot

Sounds good to me ! LOL! ♨♨♨♨🔥🔥🔥🔥

💪😘...urghhh feeling so 🔥

Haha !!🔥🔥🔥

The post was for ICO review.Keep steeming to more success 💕💕👍💕👍 thanks for your comment

I guess we will have to wait and see what happens after the ICO offering , always steem ingredients on my friend ! 👍✌💕

Good point, I indicated a solid point on my new post ie about the futire of steem..feel free to see it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42