So I turned 21 two days ago!

in #investing8 years ago


hello world!
I turned 21 two days ago and I do not know what to do in life :/
I'm struggling with so many things now... I broke up with my girlfriend just because her parent want us to see each others brother and sister for now, and it has been long distance relationship for two years. I guess it is time to move on and keep chasing my own dreams in life.
There are many dreams I want to achieve and some include having enough money to continue my university for now i have to stop to finish my double jaw surgery and its so costly... i really hope that i can also invest in big companies this will help raise my status for i feel so below the means of survival... or maybe i better take a deep breath and stay thankful for everything i have! I also love animals especially birds and fish! i had raised over 30 birds when i was younger got to learn a lot and just this month i started with a small 10 gallon aquarium !! i am really excited about this! i really hope they live as long as i want them to, haha!!

I really want to start investing and i opened an account with a great company but i need some funding to buy some shares!haha!! May you guys could help out or if you are also into investing maybe we could do something together? who knows! i heard that rich people usee others people's money to get richer, maybe with your help i could use rise above my own poverty :)
thank you everyone for reading! #dreams

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55