Buying the Dip....

in #investing7 years ago (edited)

lamborghini_estampida_2.jpg

The past few days in the crypto world have been nothing short of volitile! As it stood, 48 hours ago, every single coin was down some between 30-40%! I have to admit, when I woke up on June 26, I had a frown on my face after checking my Blockfolio! My portfolio was down about 25%. Then I realized that I had invested in THE MOST VOLATILE MARKET IN THE WORLD! Other than the Drug Trade of course! I put my big boy pants on and called my "crypto-dealer" to place an order of ETH. "I'm going in big today!" I told him.

Sure enough here we are 24 hours later with a sweet profit! When in doubt ------------->>> JUST BELIEVE!!!

1 ETH = 1 LAMBO!

Please follow me on Steemit if you like my posts.... @josefbautista

Genesis-Mining affliate code: o0WRnG
click here to save 3% off your Genesis Mining Contract!
GM_LS-BIT-Banners_640x200px.gif

Sort:  

Nice.... i did the same and bought some crypto and am on 50 - 100% profits. Crypto is such a volatile market that any leverage would make it insane.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30