Investing Thoughts on Cryptos

in #investing7 years ago

Cryptos Down Today


Tonights thoughts were inspired by a lot rhetoric around the crypto currency space that has occurred over the last few days. There seems to be a lot of people that are starting to panic given the decline that has occurred. Needless to say that they haven't stuck to rule number 1 when it comes to investing. - Don't invest anything you can't afford to loose!

I came across this graph a while back, and thought I could use it on tonight's post. The exact shape of this can be debated, however it is still a good reminder of how things can go, especially early on in any new venture, and cryptos are new.




So the thought/question I have is, where are we with Crypto's on this chart? I have certainly seen greed, denial and now fear with some people. Or are we just at the first sell off?

Sort:  

Nice sir, very good

Thank you.

Yes, please vote my account @batman31

I think we may be at the first sell off...if not before.

Could very well be, either way I'm in for the ride.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71