Sort:  

Ha! Are you kidding me????

If you put Steemit Poloniex in a search engine and read about how many people had their funds tied up...smh...I beg to differ!!!

And Binance has stopped receiving new users, per a post I read yesterday. They have completely disabled all new-user transactions.

And, the same for Bittrex. I signed up with them and kept getting an error message. I learned yesterday that they too, have stopped receiving new users for an undisclosed length of time.

Openledger.io is linked to Steem and BTS; and, for that reason I'm a fan.

Peace.

Agreed. Openledger is the future, for many of us.

But it's a bit feature incomplete.

I'm pretty sure every exchange has horror stories, but I've never had an real problem with them. Polo seems to have stopped gaming things by shutting down withdrawals at key times, anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59