Almost Doubled My Money!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #investing7 years ago

I have invested $410 in crypto, and now it's worth $785! I have been in this for a little over a month, and the results are amazing!

image

Sort:  

$820!!!! Now I have Doubled my investment! image

Cryptocurrency is crazy!

Nice to see some OMG in there. I have worked with the founders a couple years back on an unrelated product, they are top guys and they have a very solid token.

Edit: I live in Thailand, where Omise is from, and the local exchanges are going crazy with OMG right now. It's up more than 30% after yesterday's article on Siam Blockchain that people are expecting the price to hit USD10 soon. Talk about a self-fulfilling prophecy ;-)

https://siamblockchain.com/2017/08/10/zcoin-owner-says-omisego-will-head-to-10/

damn
i will follow your account to see how are you doing;) please follow me

amazing! nice with all your gains are you going to get into mining shares or keep up with capital gains?

Mining shares? Do you mean like cloud mining? Is that profitable?

yes very, you can get 5 - 40 % or even more a month

Where do I do that?

I'm guessing NEO is the biggest contributor to that growth? :D

Yes, I should have put it all in neo tho, lol

What a time to be alive and get into crypto! I wish you continued strong gains! 👊🏻 Hold on to your NEO.

@resteem.bot
Resteemed and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new green bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

I can't see Bitcoin in it, any reason for that ?

I just wanted to invest the little that I have in those altcoins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71