You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Would You Invest $5000 in Crypto?

in #investing7 years ago (edited)

Hey Makecents. I've invested a few thousand recently as well in some altcoins. I just recently joined Steem, but one of the things I'm going to do be doing in my posts is talking about my crypto investments and the research I'm doing into other cryptocurrencies if you'd like to follow! In the meantime, the altcoins I invested in recently were - Stratis, Ubiq, Waves, GNT, and of course Ethereum. Good luck to your friend!

Sort:  

Thanks for the advice, and I am now following! I will be posting as well, so it will be good to share ideas and compare notes as to what is working and what is not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38