You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Investors Club: Week 3 Highlights

in #investing6 years ago

Hey Peter,

Welcome back - looks like you have been having a lot of fun based on your posts.

I am travelling/conferencing this week, so I am a little slower then normal. I automated as much as I could before I left - but I still need to do the manual check to make sure nothing was missed.

You should be all set now - let me know if not.

Thanks for your support.

Phil

Sort:  

No problem Phil.
We all also have an offline life, which for most of us brings in the money, and most of us also have a family. So I can fully understand.
I am not making it easier for you, cause I do normally only one post per week with the investorsclub tag.

The weekend away, was just a blast!
Cheers,
Peter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44