You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Screw It. I'm Powering Up. #250 on the Rich List.

in #investing8 years ago

I am sitting at 310, if only I took it serious when I signed up for my first account in June but we are on to something here Luke. The next six months will really tell us what the future holds. I hope when we meet some day that we can give each other a high five for sticking with the dream.

Sort:  

Sounds like a great plan to me. Maybe we can do it on our own private islands. Hahaha.

Or we'll be sad because others who come after us, far smarter, wiser and better funded, will buy up all the STEEM at $0.01 each or less, laughing all the way at the bank (along with the early miners who've been powering down this whole time). It's hard not to feel like a sucker when so many are cashing out week after week.

Oh well. If the price does go up, those who sold low will be sad too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65